School News

2018-19 Student Council Announced
Posted 05/02/2018 10:50AM

The student council members for next year have been elected. Congratulations to the following students!

President: Tyler Medvec '19
Representatives: Syd Olinger '19 & Carrington Newsome '19

President: Anna Schilling '20
Representatives: Caitlin Anasi '20, Jack Fowler '20, Joseph Kotlarz '20

President: Eduard Nunez '21
Representatives: Nick Alutto '21, Halbert Kim '21, Ramya Herman '21

Each year the Student Council provides a forum to discuss ways of improving the school community, to plan social events, and to organize fundraising activities.

Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite