School News

All-School Awards 2017
Posted 05/24/2017 03:23PM

The annual Awards Ceremony for academic honors was held in The Cressey Center for the Arts on May 19. Faculty presented awards from each department to students for their dedication to their classes. Below are the names of the winners.

Service Learning

Angela Zhou '18 (Harvest Hope Award)


Marilou Cameron '17 (English Department Award)
Daniel Chia '18 (Dana W. Niswender Prize)
Austin Clamage '17 (Spectator Award)
Sandra Shaw '17 (Spectator Award)
Hunter Wolff '17 (Spectator Award)


Peter Corsiglia '17 (Raymond Delaplaine Burnet Prize in Economics)
Evelyn Pineda '18 (Overdorf History Prize)
Maxwell Wang '17 (Nelson Award)

English as a Second Language

Michael Lentskevich '20 (English as a Second Language Award)


Ailey Fang '18 (Mathematics Department Award)
Tiger Luo '17 (Ainsworth Award)
Sammy Zeng '17 (Ainsworth Award)


Tiger Luo '17 (Louch Award)

Fine and Performing Arts

Marilou Cameron '17 (Yearbook Award)
Natalie Clarke '18 (McCormick Prize for Music)
Amina Gimranova '18 (Pridmore Award)
Nick Lin '17 (Everett E. Grace Music Prize, Fine Arts Department Award)
Erin Malcolm '17 (Technical Theater Award)
Nelofer Siddiqui '17 (McCormick Prize for Drama)
Oliver Yuan '17 (McCormick Prize for Visual Art)
Jack Zhong '17 (Taylor Award)

Modern and Classical Languages

Peter Corsiglia '17
(Lynne Kulieke Award for Spanish)
Olivia Shaw '17 (E.J. Barry Language Award)

Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite