Volleyball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 9-9-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/28/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Thu, 08/30/18
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Rochelle Zell Jewish High School
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/05/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/07/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Woodlands Academy 
vs. Woodlands Academy
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/08/18
11:00AM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/11/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Willows Academy 2
vs. Willows Academy, The
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/14/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Top Flight Athletic Center
vs. Westminster Christian High School
Westminster Christian Invite
Loss 4 - 5
Mon, 09/17/18
5:30PM
  Away @ North Shore Country Day 
vs. North Shore Country Day School
Loss 1 - 2
Thu, 09/20/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Roycemore High School
vs. Roycemore High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Christian Liberty Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
Christian Liberty Invite
Other  
Wed, 09/26/18
6:00PM
  Away @ McCaw YMCA
vs. Beacon Academy
Win 2 - 0
Fri, 09/28/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Waukegan HS (Washington Campus East)
vs. Waukegan High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/29/18
12:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1 - 2
Tue, 10/02/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1 - 2
Thu, 10/04/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Northside College Prep HS 
vs. Northside College Prep High School
Loss 1 - 2
Wed, 10/10/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/11/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage Academy
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/13/18
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite