Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 11/05/17
7:45PM
  Away @ Crystal Lake Ice House
vs. Barrington HS
  more info
Mon, 11/06/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena 2
vs. Glenbrook HS
  more info
Wed, 11/08/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena 2
vs. Maine High School
  more info
Mon, 11/13/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena 2
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
4:10PM
  Away @ North Shore Arena 
vs. New Trier Twp HS (Winnetka Silver)
  more info
Thu, 11/16/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena 2
vs. Warren HS
  more info
Fri, 11/17/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena 2
vs. Naper Valley
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena 2
vs. Latin School Chicago
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena 2
vs. Fenwick High School
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena 2
vs. Evanston High School
  more info
Mon, 12/04/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena 2
vs. Lake Forest High School
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena 2
vs. New Trier Twp HS (Winnetka Varsity)
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
2:40PM
  Away @ Willmette 
vs. Evanston High School
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. New Trier Twp HS (Winnetka Silver)
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
5:20PM
  Away @ Lake Forest College 
vs. Warren HS
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Maine High School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Warren
  more info
Sun, 01/28/18
7:50PM
  Away @ Crystal Lake Icehouse Far East
vs. Barrington HS
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Maine High School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:10PM
  Away @ North Shore Arena 
vs. New Trier Twp HS (Winnetka Silver)
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Barrington HS
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Evanston HS
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Evanston High School
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Latin School Chicago
  more info
Mon, 02/26/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Johnny`s IceHouse (East)
vs. Latin School Chicago
  more info
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite