Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-15-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/05/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
D122
Loss 1-12
Wed, 11/07/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Fenwick High School
Loss 0-10
Sun, 11/11/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Northbrook Arena 
vs. Glenbrook HS
Loss 2-3
Mon, 11/12/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Barrington HS
Loss 2-6
Wed, 11/14/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Latin School of Chicago
Loss 0-10
Fri, 11/16/18
4:25PM
  Away @ All Seasons Ice Rinks  
vs. Naper Valley
Loss 2-7
Mon, 11/19/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Evanston High School
Win 6-0
Thu, 11/29/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 1 - 7
Mon, 12/03/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Johnny`s IceHouse (East)
vs. Latin School of Chicago
Loss 1-7
Tue, 12/04/18
4:10PM
  Away @ North Shore Arena 
vs. New Trier Twp HS (Winnetka Varsity)
Loss 1-12
Wed, 12/05/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Lake Forest High School
Loss 1-5
Mon, 12/10/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Warren HS
Loss 7 - 8
Sat, 01/12/19
6:10PM
  Away @ Northbrook Arena 
vs. Glenbrook HS
Loss 0-7
Wed, 01/16/19
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Warren HS
Loss 1-8
Wed, 01/23/19
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Maine High School
Win 10-9
Thu, 01/24/19
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Lake Forest High School
Loss 2-8
Sat, 01/26/19
6:10PM
  Away @ Robert Crown Arena 
vs. Evanston High School
Win 6-0
Sat, 02/02/19
9:30AM
  Away @ Iceand and Skate Complex
vs. Warren HS
Loss 1-8
Mon, 02/04/19
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Latin School of Chicago
Tie 2-2
Wed, 02/06/19
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Evanston HS
Win 5-1
Wed, 02/13/19
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Lake Forest High School
Tie 1-1
Fri, 02/15/19
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Maine High School
  more info
Tue, 02/19/19
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Maine High School
  more info
Thu, 02/21/19
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Glenbrook HS
rescheduled from 1/18/19
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 02/23/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Johnny`s IceHouse (East)
vs. Latin School of Chicago
  more info
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite