Basketball - JV Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-5
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/19/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Village Church of Gurnee (HRK)
vs. HRK Eagles
Win 38 - 37
Fri, 11/30/18
5:15PM
  Home  
Loss 20 - 31
Sat, 12/01/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Nequa Valley HS 
vs. Neuqua Valley High School
Loss 17 - 24
Wed, 12/05/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/06/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Latin School Chicago
vs. Latin School Chicago
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/08/18
1:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/09/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Carmel Catholic High School  
vs. Carmel High School
Win 25-20
Thu, 01/10/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Zion Benton High School 
vs. Zion-Benton High School
Loss 23-35
Sat, 01/12/19
10:00AM
  Home  
Loss 18-36
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Waukegan HS (Washington Campus East)
vs. Waukegan High School
Loss 35-38
Thu, 01/17/19
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/18/19
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/23/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Maine East High School 
vs. Maine East
Win 25-20
Fri, 01/25/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Lakes HIgh School 
vs. Lakes High School
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
1:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/29/19
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/31/19
TBD
  Away @ Roycemore High School
Roycemore JV Quad
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/01/19
4:45PM
  Away @ Roycemore High School
vs. CICS - Northtown
Roycemore JV Quad
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/06/19
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/07/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Wheaton Academy  
vs. Wheaton Academy
  more info
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite