Volleyball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/04/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Grayslake Central High School
vs. Grayslake Central High School
Win 2-1
Thu, 04/05/18
5:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Latin School Chicago
Win 2-0
Sat, 04/07/18
8:30AM
  Away @ Guilford High School
vs. Guilford High School
Guilford Invite
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
5:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. St Viator HS
Loss 1-2
Wed, 04/11/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Notre Dame College Prep
vs. Notre Dame College Prep
Loss 1-2
Fri, 04/13/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Grant Community High School
vs. Grant Community High School
Lake County Invite
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/14/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Grant Community High School
vs. Grant Community High School
Lake County Invite
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/16/18
5:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Lake Forest High School
Loss 0-2
Fri, 04/20/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage Academy
vs. Christian Heritage Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
11:00AM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Nazareth Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
6:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Northside College Prep High School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Wheaton Academy  
vs. Wheaton Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Latin School Chicago
vs. Latin School Chicago
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
5:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Westlake Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
5:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Wheaton Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Grayslake North High School
vs. Grayslake North High School
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Carmel Catholic High School  
vs. Carmel High School
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
5:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Christian Heritage Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Latin School Chicago
vs. Latin School Chicago
Latin Invite
  more info
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite