Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/17/17
9:10PM
  Away @ Nelson Sports Complex (Rolling Meadows)
vs. Rolling Meadows
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Highland Park
Tie 4-4
Thu, 11/30/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. BG
Win 3-1
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Warren HS
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Lake Forest High School
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Carmel High School
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Shattuck 
Shattuck
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
8:50PM
  Away @ Glacier Arena
LZMW
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
6:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Highland Park
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
7:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
vs. Latin School of Chicago
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
6:10PM
  Away @ Glacier Arena
vs. Carmel High School
  more info
Mon, 02/19/18
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite