Basketball - JVB Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/21/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Notre Dame College Prep
vs. Notre Dame College Prep
Notre Dame Thanksgiving Holiday Tournament
Loss  
Fri, 11/23/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Notre Dame College Prep
vs. Notre Dame College Prep
Notre Dame Thanksgiving Holiday Tournament
Loss  
Sat, 11/24/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Notre Dame College Prep
vs. Niles North High School
Notre Dame Thanksgiving Holiday Tournament
Loss  
Thu, 11/29/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss  
Thu, 12/06/18
5:00PM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. Beacon Academy
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/07/18
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. HRK Eagles
Loss 21-46
Thu, 01/10/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Wauconda High School 
vs. Wauconda High School
Loss 12-52
Wed, 01/16/19
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 16-39
Sat, 01/19/19
10:30AM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. Warren HS
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/22/19
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/23/19
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. North Chicago High School
Loss 25-65
Mon, 01/28/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Libertyville Sports Complex
vs. HRK Eagles
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/29/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Highland Park High School
vs. Highland Park
Loss 19-44
Sat, 02/02/19
10:00AM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. Niles North High School
Loss 7-48
Wed, 02/06/19
7:15PM
  Away @ Northridge Prep  
vs. Northridge Preparatory School
Loss 23-41
Mon, 02/11/19
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 17-44
Tue, 02/12/19
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Viator High School 
vs. St Viator HS
Loss 15-59
Wed, 02/20/19
5:00PM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. Wheaton Academy
CANCELLED
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite