Basketball - JV Boys


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/23/18
10:30AM
  Away @ Round Lake High School
vs. Round Lake Senior High School
Round Lake Thanksgiving Tournament
Loss 20 - 51
Fri, 11/23/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Round Lake High School
vs. Richmond-Burton High School
Round Lake Thanksgiving Tournament
Win 43 - 33
Sat, 11/24/18
TBD
  Away @ Round Lake High School
Round Lake Thanksgiving Tournament - Final game at either 11:45 or 1:00
Loss 35-38
Sat, 11/24/18
10:30AM
  Away @ Round Lake High School
vs. Johnsburg High School
Round Lake Thanksgiving Tournament
Win 45-14
Wed, 11/28/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 35-62
Thu, 11/29/18
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 53-28
Fri, 12/07/18
6:00PM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. HRK Eagles
Loss 45-50
Thu, 01/10/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Wauconda High School 
vs. Wauconda High School
Loss 49-60
Tue, 01/15/19
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. Gary Comer College Prep
Loss 36-54
Fri, 01/18/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Naperville Central
vs. Naperville Central
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/19/19
12:00PM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. Warren HS
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/22/19
6:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/24/19
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. North Chicago High School
Loss 29-36
Mon, 01/28/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Libertyville Sports Complex
vs. HRK Eagles
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/29/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Highland Park
vs. Highland Park
Loss 28-47
Sat, 02/02/19
12:00PM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. Niles North High School
Loss  
Tue, 02/05/19
5:00PM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. Glenbrook North High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/06/19
6:15PM
  Away @ Northridge Prep  
vs. Northridge Preparatory School
Win 36-24
Sat, 02/09/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Lincoln Park High School  
vs. Lincoln Park High School
Loss  
Mon, 02/11/19
6:30PM
  Home  
Loss 37-53
Tue, 02/12/19
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Viator High School 
vs. St Viator HS
Loss 15-50
Tue, 02/19/19
5:00PM
  Home @ LFA Campus
vs. Wheaton Academy
  more info
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite