Tennis - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Schaumburg High School
vs. Schaumburg High School
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/05/18
4:30PM
  Away @ University School of Milwaukee
vs. University School of Milwaukee
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/08/18
10:00AM
  Away @ University High School 
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 09/10/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Barrington High School 
vs. Barrington HS
  more info
Wed, 09/12/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 09/17/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/22/18
8:30AM
  Away @ Glenbard East
vs. Glenbard East
Glenbard East Quad
  more info
Mon, 09/24/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/27/18
4:30PM
  Away @ New Trier- Northfield Campus
vs. New Trier Twp. High School
  more info
Sat, 09/29/18
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/01/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Fremd
vs. Fremd
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Warren High School- Almond Campus 
vs. Warren Township High School
  more info
Thu, 10/04/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite