Breadcrumb

LFA School Calendar

  • Calendars
  • Arts Calendar
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Sun, Oct 3
Open House
-
The Cressey Center for the Arts
Open House
-
The Cressey Center for the Arts
Thu, Oct 7
D
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Latin School of Chicago (Away)
Wilson West turf field, Latin School Of Chicago
Leadership Family Reception (by invite only)
-
Home of Patrick and Christina Corsiglia
Fri, Oct 8
E
Fri, Oct 15
G
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
B
Soccer - JVB Boys vs. Evanston Township High School (Away)
Evanston Township High School
Tue, Oct 19
C
Wed, Oct 20
D
Thu, Oct 21
E
Fri, Oct 22
F
Introducing LFA
-
Reid Hall
Sat, Oct 23
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Northwood School (Away)
Western Reserve Academy