Breadcrumb

LFA School Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 13
New Family Receptions - Virtual Event
-
via Zoom
Sun, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts All-School Family Picnic
-
J.C. Cowart Student Center and Silver Family Green
Sun, Aug 28