Volleyball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/26/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Faith Christian School¬†
Invitational
recap  
Tue, 08/29/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Rochelle Zell Jewish High School
vs. Rochelle Zell Jewish High School
Win 2-0
Thu, 08/31/17
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Roycemore High School
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/06/17
6:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Cristo Rey St. Martin
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/07/17
6:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. HRK Eagles
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/09/17
12:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Westlake Christian Academy
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/13/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Willows Academy 2
vs. Willows Academy
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/14/17
5:45PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. CICS - Northtown
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/16/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Top Flight Athletic Center
vs. Harvard
Invitational
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/16/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Top Flight Athletic Center
vs. Willows Academy, The
Westminster Invitational
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/16/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Top Flight Athletic Center
vs. Westminster Christian High School
Westminster Invitational
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/19/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Woodlands Academy¬†
vs. Woodlands Academy
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/20/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Roycemore High School
vs. Roycemore High School
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
5:45PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Beacon Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Round Lake High School
vs. Round Lake Senior High School
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
5:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Willows Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
5:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. North Shore Country Day
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Westlake Christian Academy
vs. Westlake Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
5:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Taft High School
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
5:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
5:30PM
  Away @ North Shore Country Day
vs. North Shore Country Day
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
1:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Woodlands Academy
  more info
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite