Tennis - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-7-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/30/17
4:30PM
  Away @ New Trier (Winnetka Campus) 
vs. New Trier Twp. High School
Tie 4-4
Wed, 09/06/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Keystone Park
vs. Trinity High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/08/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Glenbrook South High School
vs. Glenbrook South High School
Loss 0-8
Sat, 09/09/17
10:00AM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Tennis Courts)
vs. University High School
Loss 1-4
Mon, 09/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Stevenson High School 
vs. Stevenson High School
Loss 3-5
Thu, 09/14/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Loyola Academy 
vs. Loyola Academy
Win 4-3
Sat, 09/16/17
10:00AM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Tennis Courts)
vs. Regina Dominican
Win 4-1
Mon, 09/18/17
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Tennis Courts)
vs. Taft High School
Win 5-0
Sat, 09/23/17
8:30AM
T Away @ Germantown High School
vs. Germantown High School
Invitational
Other  
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Lake Forest High- West Campus 
vs. Lake Forest High School
Loss 4-5
Wed, 09/27/17
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Tennis Courts)
vs. Warren Township High School
Loss 1-5
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Forest View Racquet Court 
vs. St Viator HS
Win 5-3
Mon, 10/02/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Woodlands Academy Tennis  
vs. Woodlands Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/03/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Mundelein High School 
vs. Mundelein
Win 4-3
Thu, 10/05/17
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Tennis Courts)
vs. FW Parker High School
Win 6-2
Tue, 10/10/17
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Tennis Courts)
vs. Latin School Chicago
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/11/17
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Tennis Courts)
vs. Latin School Chicago
CANCELLED
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite