Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 9-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/20/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Mundelein High School 
vs. Warren HS
Mundelein Thanksgiving Tournament 2017-18
Loss 52-72
Tue, 11/21/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Mundelein High School 
vs. Fremd
Mundelein Basketball Thanksgiving Tournament 2017-18
Win 49-40
Wed, 11/22/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Mundelein High School 
vs. Mundelien
Mundelein Basketball Thanksgiving Tournament 2017-18
Win 67-57
Fri, 11/24/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Mundelein High School 
vs. Elk Grove High School
Mundelein Basketball Thanksgiving Tournament 2017-18
Win 64-33
Sat, 11/25/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Mundelein High School 
vs. Deerfield High School
Mundelein Basketball Thanksgiving Tournament 2017-18
Win 79-62
Thu, 11/30/17
6:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Libertyviille High School
Loss 48-55
Mon, 12/04/17
5:30PM
  Away @ CICS Longwood
vs. CICS Longwood
Win 64-62
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Crossroads Christian Academy
Win 86-69
Fri, 12/08/17
TBD
  Away @ Peddie School
vs. Kiski School
45th Peddie School Invitational Tournament (New Jersey)
Win 67-48
Sat, 12/09/17
TBD
  Away @ Peddie School
vs. Peddie School
45th Peddie School Invitational Tournament (New Jersey)
Win 72-64
Sun, 12/10/17
TBD
  Away @ Peddie School
Our Saviour Lutheran (45th Peddie School Invitational Tournament, New Jersey)
Loss 69-83
Sun, 01/07/18
5:30PM
  Away @ T.F. North High School
Bogan High School (Bob Hambric Memorial Shootout)
Loss 60-69
Wed, 01/10/18
6:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Marian Central Catholic High School
Win 67-53
Sat, 01/13/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Wheaton Warrenville South HS
Morton H.S. - MLK Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Wheaton Warrenville South HS
vs. Plainfield South
TBA - MLK Tournament
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
TBD
  Away @ Wheaton Warrenville South HS
TBA - MLK Tournament
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
TBD
  Away @ Wheaton Warrenville South HS
TBA - MLK Tournament
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Prairie Ridge HS 
vs. Prairie Ridge High School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Culver Academies
vs. Ft. Wayne Canterbury (IN)
Culver Winter Classic (Start Times are EST)
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Culver Academies
vs. Loser Game # 1 vs. Loser Game # 2
Culver Winter Classic
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Culver Academies
vs. Winner Game # 1 vs. Winner Game # 2
Culver Academies Winter Classic (Championship Game )
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. CICS Longwood
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Galesburg High School
vs. Monmouth-Roseville
Monmouth-Roseville HS (Galesburg Shoot Out)
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Highland Park
vs. Highland Park
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Gateway Legacy Christian Academy (GLCA)
vs. Gateway Legacy Christian Academy (GLCA)
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Glenbrook North High School
vs. Glenbrook North High School
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
5:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Horizon Science Academy (McKinley Park)
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Glenbrook South H.S.  
vs. Glenbrook South High School
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
6:00PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Butler College Prep
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00PM
  Away @ La Lumiere School 
vs. La Lumiere School
  more info
Sun, 02/18/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Bosco Institute
vs. Bosco Institute
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Kenwood High School
vs. Kenwood HS
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
6:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. CICS Chicago Quest
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
TBD
T Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Prep Showcase Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
6:30PM
  Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Northside College Prep High School
  more info
Sun, 02/25/18
TBD
T Home @ LFA Glore Gymnasium
vs. Prep Showcase Tournament
  more info
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite