Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-7-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Lake Forest High- West Campus 
vs. Lake Forest High School
LFHS Soccer Tournament
Win 2-1
Thu, 08/24/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Lake Forest High- West Campus 
vs. Lake Forest High School
LFHS Soccer Tournament
Loss 2-3
Sat, 08/26/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Lake Forest High- West Campus 
vs. Lake Forest High School
LFHS Soccer Tournament
Loss 0-3
Tue, 08/29/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lazier Field at Memorial Stadium
vs. Evanston High School
Evanston Soccer Invite
Loss 0-1
Thu, 08/31/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lazier Field at Memorial Stadium
vs. Payton Academy
Evanston Soccer Invite
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/02/17
11:30AM
  Away @ Lazier Field at Memorial Stadium
vs. Mather High School
Evanston Soccer Invite
Win 4-1
Tue, 09/05/17
4:45PM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Round Lake HS
Tie 1-1
Thu, 09/07/17
7:00PM
  Away @ New Trier- Northfield Campus
vs. New Trier Twp. High School
Loss 0-5
Fri, 09/08/17
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Stevenson High School
Reunion Weekend
Win 3-2
Mon, 09/11/17
5:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Cristo Rey St. Martin
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/16/17
10:00AM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Neuqua Valley High School
Loss 2-3
Sat, 09/23/17
10:00AM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Zion-Benton High School
Win 5-0
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Varsity Soccer Field)
vs. Wauconda High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/28/17
TBD
  Away @ TBA 
vs. Notre Dame High School (Burlington)
2017 Go 4 The Goal Fall Classic
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Warren High School - O'Plaine Campus 
vs. Warren HS
Loss 1-4
Tue, 10/10/17
6:15PM
  Away @ North Chicago High School 
vs. North Chicago High School
Win 7-0
Thu, 10/12/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Highland Park High School
vs. Highland Park
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/14/17
12:00PM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Alumni Stadium)
vs. Eric Solorio Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 10/18/17
4:30PM
  Home @ LFA Campus (Alumni Stadium)
vs. Eric Solorio Academy
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/21/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Kiski School
vs. Western Reserve Academy (OH)
WRA Tournament
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/21/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Kiski School
vs. Kiski School
WRA Tournament
Loss 2-4
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite