Prep Hockey - Prep Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 19-7-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/23/17
7:00PM
  Home @ McKenzie Ice Arena 
Milwaukee
Loss 3-4
Sun, 09/24/17
12:45PM
  Away @ Pettit Arena 
Milwaukee
Tie 3-3
Fri, 09/29/17
9:30AM
  Away @ H.C. Griffith Sports Complex (Ridley College)
Ridley Tiger Cup vs. Bishops
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/29/17
5:00PM
  Away @ H.C. Griffith Sports Complex (Ridley College)
Ridley Tiger Cup vs. Blyth
Tie 2-2
Sat, 09/30/17
8:00AM
  Away @ H.C. Griffith Sports Complex (Ridley College)
Ridley Tiger Cup vs. Nichols
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/30/17
8:00PM
  Away @ H.C. Griffith Sports Complex (Ridley College)
Ridley Tiger Cup vs. St. Mikes
Win 4-0
Sat, 10/21/17
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Michael`s College School Arena
St. Mikes
Win 8-2
Sun, 10/22/17
8:30AM
  Away @ St. Michael`s College School Arena
St. Mikes
Win 8-1
Fri, 10/27/17
TBD
  Away @ Taffy Abel Arena
Soo Indians
Win 6-1
Sat, 10/28/17
TBD
  Away @ Taffy Abel Arena
Soo Indians
Win 6-1
Sat, 11/04/17
TBD
  Away @ TBA 
Nike Bauer
Tie 3-3
Sat, 11/04/17
TBD
  Away @ TBA 
Nike Bauer
Loss 1-2
Sun, 11/05/17
TBD
  Away @ TBA 
Nike Bauer
Loss 1-2
Sun, 11/05/17
TBD
  Away @ TBA 
Nike Bauer
Win 7-2
Fri, 11/10/17
11:15AM
  Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
MPHL Kickoff vs. Stanstead
Win 4-3
Fri, 11/10/17
7:40PM
  Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
MPHL Kickoff vs. RNS
Win 3-2
Sat, 11/11/17
10:45AM
  Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
MPHL Kickoff vs. Rice
Win 5-1
Sat, 11/11/17
8:00PM
  Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
MPHL Kickoff vs. Ridley
Loss 3-6
Sun, 11/12/17
9:00AM
  Away @ C. Douglas Cairns Recreation Arena
MPHL Kickoff vs. Bishops
Win 6-1
Fri, 12/01/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Shady Side
MPHL Division Weekend vs. Gilmour
Win 8-4
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Shadyside Academy  
MPHL Division Weekend vs. Chesire
Win 2-0
Sat, 12/02/17
12:15PM
  Away @ Shady Side
MPHL Division Weekend vs. Shady Side
Win 10-0
Sat, 12/02/17
8:15PM
  Away @ Shady Side
MPHL Division Weekend vs. St Francis
Win 2-1
Fri, 01/05/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy 
MPHL Division Weekend vs. Stanstead
Loss 2-4
Fri, 01/05/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy 
MPHL Division Weekend vs. Rice
Win 4-0
Sat, 01/06/18
11:30AM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy 
MPHL Division Weekend vs. Ridley
Loss 4-5
Sat, 01/06/18
8:00PM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy 
MPHL Division Weekend vs. RNS
Win 9-2
Sun, 01/07/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Gilmour Academy 
MPHL Division Weekend vs. Bishops
Win 4-3
Sat, 01/13/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Shattuck 
Shattuck Weekend vs. Shattuck
Tie 5-5
Sun, 01/14/18
10:30AM
  Away @ Shattuck 
Shattuck Weekend vs. Shattuck
Win 4-2
Fri, 01/19/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Munn Arena 
MSU Weekend vs. Catholic Central
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Munn Arena 
MSU Weekend vs. Brother Rice
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
10:00AM
  Home @ McKenzie Ice Arena 
MPHL Division Weekend vs.Shady Side
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
6:00PM
  Away @ McKenzie Ice Arena 
MPHL Division Weekend vs. St Francis
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
12:15PM
  Home @ McKenzie Ice Arena 
MPHL Division Weekend vs. Gilmour
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
8:15PM
  Home @ McKenzie Ice Arena 
MPHL Division Weekend vs.Chesire
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00PM
  Home @ McKenzie Ice Arena 
LFA vs. A21
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
10:00AM
  Home @ McKenzie Ice Arena 
LFA vs A21
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
7:00PM
  Home @ MacKenzie Ice Arena
LFA vs Soo Indians
  more info
Sun, 02/11/18
9:00AM
  Home @ McKenzie Ice Arena 
LFA vs Soo Indians
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
TBD
  Away @ Harborcenter 
MPHL Playoffs Buffalo
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
TBD
  Away @ Harborcenter 
MPHL Playoffs Buffalo
  more info
Sun, 02/18/18
TBD
  Away @ Harborcenter 
MPHL Playoffs Buffalo
  more info
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite