Team Pages

LFA Campus (Tennis Courts)
1500 W. Kennedy Rd
Lake Forest, IL 60045

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events at LFA Campus (Tennis Courts):
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
4:30PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. New Trier Twp. High School
Loss 1-7
Thursday, 08/31/2017
4:30PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Rochelle Zell Jewish High School
Win 5-3
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:30PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Glenbrook South High School
Loss 0-8
Saturday, 09/09/2017
10:00AM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. University High School
Loss 1-4
12:00PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. University High School
Loss 2-4
Monday, 09/11/2017
4:30PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Deerfield High School
Loss 3-9
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:45PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Beacon Academy
Win 8-0
Thursday, 09/14/2017
4:30PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Loyola Academy
Loss 0-8
Saturday, 09/16/2017
10:00AM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Regina Dominican
Win 4-1
12:00PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Regina Dominican
Win 5-0
Monday, 09/18/2017
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Taft High School
Win 5-0
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:30PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Lake Forest High School
Loss 2-9
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Warren Township High School
Loss 1-5
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:30PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. St Viator HS
Win 8-0
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
4:30PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Mundelein
Win 9-0
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:30PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. Libertyviille High School
Loss 3-5
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. FW Parker High School
Win 6-2
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Latin School Chicago
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Latin School Chicago
CANCELLED
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite