Team Pages

LFA Glore Gymnasium


Events at LFA Glore Gymnasium:
Thursday, 08/31/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Roycemore High School
CANCELLED
4:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Roycemore High School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Cristo Rey St. Martin
Win 2-0
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cristo Rey St. Martin
Win 2-0
Thursday, 09/07/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. HRK Eagles
Win 2-0
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. HRK Eagles
Win 2-0
Saturday, 09/09/2017
11:00AM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Westlake Christian Academy
Win 2-1
12:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Westlake Christian Academy
Win 2-1
Thursday, 09/14/2017
4:45PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. CICS - Northtown
Win 2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. CICS - Northtown
Win 2-1
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:45PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Beacon Academy
Win 2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Beacon Academy
  more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Willows Academy, The
Win 2-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Willows Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. North Shore Country Day
Win 2-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. North Shore Country Day
  more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Taft High School
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Taft High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
Win 2-1
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Christian Liberty Academy
  more info
Saturday, 10/14/2017
12:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Woodlands Academy
Loss 1-2
1:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Woodlands Academy
  more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
4:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. HRK Eagles
Win 33-23
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
5:00PM Basketball - JVB Boys   Home
vs. Libertyviille High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. North Shore Country Day
Win 19-18
Thursday, 11/30/2017
5:00PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Libertyviille High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Libertyviille High School
Loss 48-55
Friday, 12/01/2017
4:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. HRK Eagles
Win 30-13
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. HRK Eagles
Win 49-34
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
4:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Crossroads Christian Academy
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Crossroads Christian Academy
Win 86-69
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
5:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Regina Dominican
Win 17-16
Thursday, 12/07/2017
4:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. HRK Eagles
  more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Willows Academy, The
Win 50-28
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
4:30PM Swimming - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Warren
Loss 78-92
5:00PM Basketball - JVB Boys   Home
vs. Marian Central Catholic High School
Loss 36-55
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Marian Central Catholic High School
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Marian Central Catholic High School
Win 67-53
Thursday, 01/11/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Carmel High School
Loss 10-17
4:30PM Swimming - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Notre Dame College Prep
Win 123-46
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Carmel High School
Win 51-50
Saturday, 01/13/2018
10:30AM Basketball - JVB Boys   Home
vs. Warren
Loss 33-63
12:00PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Warren HS
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:30PM Swimming - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Rockford Christian
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cristo Rey St. Martin
Win 41-13
Thursday, 01/18/2018
4:30PM Swimming - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Riverside-Brookfield High School
vs. King HS-Milwaukee
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - JVB Boys   Home
vs. Taft High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Taft High School
  more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
4:30PM Swimming - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Libertyviille High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JVB Boys   Home
vs. North Shore Country Day
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
4:30PM Swimming - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. DeKalb High School
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Round Lake Senior High School
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Round Lake Senior High School
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. CICS Longwood
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. CICS Longwood
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Metea Valley High School
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Metea Valley High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Maine East
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Maine East
  more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
LFA Quad   more info
Saturday, 02/03/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
LFA Quad   more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
LFA Quad   more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Waukegan High School
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Waukegan HS
  more info
Thursday, 02/08/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Horizon Science Academy (McKinley Park)
  more info
Saturday, 02/10/2018
1:00PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Marshall High School
  more info
2:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Marshall High School
  more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JVB Boys   Home
vs. Northridge Preparatory School
  more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Butler College Prep
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Butler College Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. CICS Chicago Quest
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. CICS Chicago Quest
  more info
Thursday, 02/22/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys T Home
vs. Prep Showcase Tournament
  more info
Friday, 02/23/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. Northside College Prep High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Northside College Prep High School
  more info
Sunday, 02/25/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys T Home
vs. Prep Showcase Tournament
  more info
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite