Coaching Staff

Girls Badminton

Varsity Head CoachTBATBA
Assistant Coach

Ivy (Yuan) Jiang

yjiang@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachTBDTBD

Baseball

Varsity Head Coach

David Wick

dwick@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Robin Bowkett

rbowkett@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Steve Rebarchak

srebarchak@gmail.com

Baseball JV Head Coach

Ed Shaughnessy

eshaughnessy@lfanet.org

Assistant CoachNick Smithnsmith@lfanet.org

Boys Basketball

Varsity Head CoachMatt Vaughnmvaughn@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachBen Wetherbeebwetherbee@lfanet.org
Basketball JV Head CoachKurt Vahlecoachvahle@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachTBD
Basketball JVB Head CoachKevin Hagenkhagen@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachJamal English jenglish@lfanet.org

Girls Basketball

Varsity Head Coach

Erica Wood

ewood@lfanet.org

Assistant CoachMike Weinsteinmichaelweinsteinu@icloud.com

Basketball JV Head Coach

Ardelle Hagar

ahagar@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Emily Wagner

ewagner@lfanet.org

Cheerleading

Varsity Head Coach

Kelsey Okanekelsey.okane@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Katie Press

kpress@lfanet.org

Boys Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach

ED Shaughnessy

eshaughnessy@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Maggie Tennyson

mtennyson@lfanet.org

Assistant CoachSpencer FriskeVolunteer

Girls Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach

Chris Dozois

cdozois@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Kerry Cedergren

kcedergren@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Kassandra Hayes

khayes@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

TBA

TBA

Field Hockey

Varsity Head Coach

Diane Cooper

dcooper@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Lynn Lazzeretti

llazzeretti@lfanet.org

Field Hockey JV Head Coach

Suzy Vaughn

svaughn@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

TBA

TBA

Football

Varsity Head CoachRobin Bowkettrbowkett@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachAlan Woodyardwoodyard63@netzero.net
Assistant Coach

Christopher Ramirez

cramir53@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Lauri Hakanenljhakanen@gmail.com
Assistant Coach

Steve Rebarchekstrebarchak@gmail.com
Assistant Coach

Pierre Edmondspedmonds7@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach

Eric Ramirezeramir211@gmail.com

Golf

Varsity Head Coach

Jon Freeman

jfreeman@lfanet.org

Golf JV Head Coach

Gathia Dunn Jr

gdunn@lfanet.org

Boys Hockey

Varsity Head Coach

Tom Seputis

tseputis@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Rob Klein

rklein@lfanet.org

Girls Hockey

Varsity Head Coach

Nina Puch

nina@primrosecandy.com

Assistant Coach

Brian Torkelson

brian.k.torkelson@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Varsity Head Coach

TBA

Assistant Coach

TBA

TBA

Girls Lacrosse

Varsity Head Coach

Sarah Mastey

sarahmastey22@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

TBA

TBA

Prep Ice Hockey

Varsity Head Coach

Darrin Madeley

dmadeley@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Andrew Poska

aposka@lfanet.org

Assistant CoachTyler Madeleymadeleyt@mx.lakeforest.edu

Boys Soccer

Varsity Head CoachPaul Makovecpmakovec@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachSole Antonijvichsantonijevic@chicago-fire.com
Assistant CoachJessica Gimbeljgimbel@lfanet.org
Soccer JV Head CoachSteven Rydersryder@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachMathias Kerrmkerr@lfanet.org
Soccer JVB Head CoachSam Woldswold@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachMike Roganmrogan@lfanet.org

Girls Soccer

Varsity CoachPaul Makovecpmakovec@lfanet.org
Varsity CoachErica Woodewood@lfanet.org
Soccer JV Head CoachChris Tennysonctennyson@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachEmily Wagnerewagner@lfanet.org

Softball

Varsity Head Coach

TBA

TBA

Assistant Coach

Maggie Boomgaarden

mboomgaarden@lfanet.org

Squash

Varsity Head Coach

Darius Ivaska

dariusvk@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

TBD


Boys Swimming

Varsity Head Coach

Loring Strudwick

lstrudwick@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Natalie Schawel

nschawel@lfanet.org

Girls Swimming

Varsity Head Coach

Natalie Schawel

nschawel@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Loring Strudwick

lstrudwick@lfanet.org

Assistant CoachTBATBA

Boys Tennis

Varsity Head Coach

Mike Friedman

tnspro65@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach

Kimberely Graham

kgraham@lfanet.org

Tennis JV Head Coach

Darius Ivaska

dariusvsk@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Julia Sagraves

jsagraves@lfanet.org

Boys and Girls Track

Varsity Head CoachTBATBA
Assistant CoachAdam Gerberagerber@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachJessica Gimbeljgimbel@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachStephanie Ramirezsramirez@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachMark Copestakemcopestake@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachCarolyn Gorowskicgorowski@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachTed Golatatgolata@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachJennifer Madeleyjmadeley@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachMichelle Vacamvaca@lfanet.org

Girls Tennis

Varsity Head CoachKimberly Grahamkgraham@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachTim Plambecktplambeck@lfanet.org
Assistant CoachTBA
Tennis JV Head CoachDarius Ivaskadariusvsk@gmail.com
Assistant CoachMark Copestakemcopestake@lfanet.org

Boys Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach

Jeff Bateman

jbateman@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Brian Sheu

bsheu@lfanet.org

Volleyball JV Head Coach

Becky Arrowood

barrowood@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Kevin Hagen

khagen@lfanet.org

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach

TBA

TBA

Assistant Coach

Brian Sheu

bsheu@lfanet.org

Volleyball JV Head Coach

Becky Arrowood

barrowood@lfanet.org

Assistant Coach

Shannon Bradac

sbradac@lfanet.org

Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite