Arts Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Tuesday - January 30, 2018
    • Chamber ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • Winter MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • Winter MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday - February 17, 2018
    • Winter MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • Advanced Piano Class ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • An Evening of Conversation with Caroline RothsteinSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Friday - March 2, 2018
    • LFA features Broadway Artists Liz Callaway and Scott Coulter in ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 6, 2018
    • Choir Oratorio ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 7, 2018
    • Orchestra TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 8, 2018
    • Orchestra TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 10, 2018
    • Orchestra TripSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday - April 7, 2018
    • Lake Forest/Lake Bluff Symphony OrchestraSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • Jazz ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • Bird Symposium in Little TheaterSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Saturday - April 14, 2018
    • North Shore School of DanceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 15, 2018
    • North Shore School of DanceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • An Evening of Conversation with Irshad ManjiSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • VOX ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • One Act PlaysSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • One Act PlaysSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • Chamber ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • Arts Concentration ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday - May 5, 2018
    • Fall Play AuditionsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Saturday - May 12, 2018
    • North Shore Dance AcademySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 19, 2018
    • Co-ax ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 22, 2018
    • Pops ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • Advanced Piano Class ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite