Prep Hockey News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 1:15:00 PM
LFA's prep hockey team was recently featured in the December 20, 2017 edition of the Chicago Tribune.
Posted Monday, Dec 18, 2017 2:45:00 PM
Alumnus Zach Rose '17 won the gold medal at the World University Games and was named the tournament MVP.
Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 4:45:00 PM
Alumnus Zach Rose '17 has been an irreplaceable player in the World Junior A Hockey Challenge.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 2:35:40 PM
Alumnus Zach Rose '17 participated in the training camp for the Victoria Grizzlies.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 12:14:53 PM
Recent graduate Joe Alexander '17 has committed to the Ottawa Jr. Senators.
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 1:27:47 PM
Alumnus Alex DeBrincat was recently named the Canadian Hockey League Player of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:42:37 AM
Future Blackhawk and Caxy alumnus Alex DeBrincat earned the OHL's Red Tilson Trophy as their Player of the Year.
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 10:50:14 PM
Alumnus Alex DeBrincat spoke about his aspirations during an on-camera interview with the Chicago Tribune.
Posted Friday, Mar 17, 2017 8:26:40 AM
The Prep Hockey team are featured in the March edition of Chicagoly Magazine.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 5:18:00 PM
Alumnus Jake Stevens '15 received the title of the B.C. Hockey League's top defenceman.
Contact Us

1500 West Kennedy Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 615-3210

powered by finalsite